Resource Centre
RC Departments and Staff

RC Divisions

Major functional divisions of the RC:

  • Collection Development & Technical Services
    • Acquisition of all types of materials
    • Classification and processing
    • Cataloguing and creating metadata
  • Information Access Services
    • Circulation
    • Reference Service
    • Network Based Information Service
    • RC web site related activities
  • Digital Media Resources
    • Digital Resources Access and Preview facilities
    • Virtual library and systems management

RC Staff

Manish Mankad
 Manish Mankad
 Librarian
 Email: manish_mankad@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 550



Prasanna Kumar Muduli
 Prasanna Kumar Muduli
 Assistant Librarian
 Email: prasanna_kumar@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 626



Shashikumara
 Shashikumara A A
 Assistant Librarian
 Email: shashi_aa@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 625




Aakansha Pandey
 Aakansha Pandey
 Library Trainee
 Email : aakansha_pandey@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 578



Dhawal Kumar Rathore
 Dhawal Kumar Rathore
 Library Trainee
 Email : dhawal_kumar@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 578



Khushwant Mewara
 Khushwant Mewara
 Library Trainee
 Email : khushwant_mewara@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 578



Sayed Nilofor Ahmed
 Sayed Nilofor Ahmed
 Library Trainee
 Email : sayed_nilofar@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 578





 Manish Goswami
 Library Attendent
 Email : manish_goswami@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 578



Mukesh Shrimali
 Mukesh Shrimali
 Library Attendent
 Email : mukesh_shrimali@daiict.ac.in
 Tel. Ext. 578



 

Top of the page

| Home | About Us | Resources | Online Resources |
| Online Catalogues | RC Services | CAS |

Quick Links
> What's new@RC
> Service Hours
> List of Print Journals
> Ask A Librarian
> Institute Repository

Contact Us

When you can't find what you're looking for, please tell us.

Internet Resources

Internet Resources, which are selected, evaluated and organized based on the usefullness.more